The following persons will be eligible to be members of the Library.

  • Students who have admitted in the college.
  • The College Teaching and non-teaching Staff.
  • Members of the College & Management authorities and bodies while they are members of respective authorities and bodies.
  • Contributory, adjunct and visiting teachers of the College.
  • Any other Rayat Sevak intending to use the library facilities with recommendations of and on guaranty of the head of concern college/school of Rayat Shikshan Sanstha.
  • Other persons admitted with special permission of the principal under the Category of “general members or “visitors”.